EMailPrint

Comedy

Comedy
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Oct 1 Noor Kidwai Good Times Comedy
Sat, Oct 1 Potted Potter Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Sat, Oct 1 Impromptu present Drunk Improv Didi's Playhaus (formerlyClub Didi) Comedy
Sun, Oct 2 Potted Potter Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Wed, Oct 5 Stand up Comedy open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Thu, Oct 6 Ladies night with Michaela Chung and Sara Stupar Good Times Comedy
Fri, Oct 7 Andrew Grose Good Times Comedy
Sat, Oct 8 Andrew Grose Good Times Comedy
Wed, Oct 19 So You Think You Can Comic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Thu, Oct 20 Impromptu Drunk Queer Prov Good Times Comedy
Fri, Oct 21 Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy
Sat, Oct 22 Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy
Fri, Oct 28 Yuk Yuks Comedy Canadian Brewhouse Comedy
Tue, Nov 22 Ron James Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Wed, Nov 23 RonN James Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Fri, Nov 25 Yuk Yuks Comedy Canadian Brewhouse Comedy