You are here: Home The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Mar 21 open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Mar 22 Makiisma with Max Hopkins and Silent Mike The Slice Rock
Sat, Mar 23 21st Avenue with She Hangs Brightly The Slice Rock
Thu, Mar 28 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Folk
Sat, Mar 30 Keith Woodrow with the High Level Blues Trio The Slice Blues
Wed, Apr 3 Adyn Townes, Poor Nameless Boy and Tyson Ray Borsboom The Slice Folk
Thu, Apr 4 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Apr 5 Amy Arsene Art Showcase with Queen of the worms The Slice Rock
Sat, Apr 6 S.K Wellington, Bella White, Yvette The Slice Folk
Tue, Apr 9 Slice of blues jam with Keith Catfish Woodrow The Slice Blues
Thu, Apr 11 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News