EMailPrint

University Of Lethbridge - Archive

Map
Street:
4401 University Drive West
ZIP:
T1K 3M4
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description


  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Sep 12 Fresh Fest University Of Lethbridge Rock
Wed, Sep 23 Swine Flu Pandemic tour University Of Lethbridge Metal
Fri, Oct 2 Global Justice Week with Kris Demeanor and Jesse and the Dandelions University Of Lethbridge Folk
Sat, Oct 17 Hip Hop For hunger University Of Lethbridge Hip Hop
Fri, Oct 23 Reverend Kill, Jesus and the Superfriends, Pathogen, Gurugh University Of Lethbridge Metal
Sat, Nov 7 James Oldenburg and Dale Ketcheson University Of Lethbridge Classical
Fri, Dec 4 Akakor, Guruth, Pathogen, Parapsychotic University Of Lethbridge Metal
Thu, Dec 10 Planet Telex University Of Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jan 15 Reverend Kill and Tarantuja University Of Lethbridge Rock
Wed, Jan 20 Karl Schwonik jazz Quartet University Of Lethbridge Jazz
Sat, Jan 23 Lethbridge big Band University Of Lethbridge Jazz
Tue, Feb 2 Michael Bernard Fitzgerald and The Loud Love Choir, Shaela Miller, Sidney York University Of Lethbridge Folk
Tue, Feb 9 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Wed, Feb 10 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Thu, Feb 11 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Fri, Feb 12 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Sat, Feb 13 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Fri, Feb 26 Order of Chaos, Pathogen, Enceladus, Embodied Deception University Of Lethbridge Metal
Sat, Feb 27 Dialogue of the Carmelites University Of Lethbridge Classical
Thu, Mar 4 Said The Whale University Of Lethbridge Pop
Fri, Mar 26 This City Defects, Gales of Avalon, Guruth, Psychomantium University Of Lethbridge Metal
Wed, Apr 7 Jazz Ensemble University Of Lethbridge Jazz
Fri, Apr 9 Global Drums University Of Lethbridge World/Reggae
Fri, Apr 9 Spring to Death Tour with Datura, Chaos Logic, Pathogen, Enceladus University Of Lethbridge Metal
Sat, Apr 10 Third Annual Day of percussion University Of Lethbridge World/Reggae
Sat, Apr 10 Global Drums University Of Lethbridge World/Reggae
Sat, Sep 11 Fresh Fest with Said The Whale, The Dudes, Wassabi Collective and more University Of Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Sep 17 Enceladus CD release party with Black Pestilence and Samandriel University Of Lethbridge Metal
Wed, Sep 29 Jesse and the Dandelions with the Darby and Joan Club University Of Lethbridge Pop
Fri, Nov 5 U of L Headbangers Society with Striker, Pathogen, Kyuss Tribute University Of Lethbridge Metal
Fri, Nov 19 Iron Maiden tribute University Of Lethbridge Metal
Sat, Nov 20 Glen Montgomery University Of Lethbridge Classical
Fri, Jan 21 Broken Host at the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jan 22 Casino Lights with Lethbridge Big Band University Of Lethbridge Jazz
Thu, Mar 10 The Zoo open mic University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Mar 17 Open mic at the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Mar 24 Open mic at the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Mar 26 Lethbridge Has Talent University Of Lethbridge Pop
Sat, Apr 2 Pretty Witty and Gay University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sat, Sep 10 Fresh jamboree with Pack AD, The Necessities, Jesse and the Dandelions and more University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Sep 22 Open mic at the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Sep 29 Open mic in the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Oct 6 Open mic at the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Oct 7 Univeristy of Lethbridge Headbangers Society Kriticos, Psychomantium, Celestial Coffin University Of Lethbridge Metal
Thu, Oct 13 open mic at the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Oct 20 Open mic at the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Oct 27 Open mic at the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Feb 2 open mic at the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Folk
Fri, Feb 3 Order of Chaos, Enceladus, Quietus University Of Lethbridge Metal
Fri, Mar 9 The Dudes with Lustre Creame University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Mar 15 Play and Prose competition winners University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Fri, Mar 16 U of L headbangers society present Escape the Asylum, Killing Redemption, Reborn Extinction University Of Lethbridge Metal
Thu, Sep 6 ULSU Fresh Fest Luau University Of Lethbridge Pop
Fri, Sep 7 ULSU Freshfest Lemon Party University Of Lethbridge DJ
Sat, Sep 8 Fresh Fest with hanna Georgas, Michael Rault and more University Of Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Nov 3 Billie Vegas University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Dec 6 Open mic at the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jan 11 Frostbite at the Zoo with Daniel Wesley and Guests University Of Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jan 25 Naraka, The Avulsion, The Morbidly Depraved University Of Lethbridge Metal
Fri, Apr 12 Club Carnival with DJSAL Mixup, Penny Fortune, Small Town DJs University Of Lethbridge Pop
Fri, Apr 26 Scythia, Loremaster, Chief Mountain University Of Lethbridge Metal
Thu, Aug 22 Fernando Varela University Of Lethbridge Classical
Fri, Sep 6 ULSU Freshfest 2013 Rumble in the Jungle with DJ Fuze, Opie, Funky Freq and Streeter University Of Lethbridge DJ
Sat, Sep 7 ULSU Freshfest U Jamboree with Hollerado, USS , Said the Whale, Lustre Creame, the Joe and more University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Nov 7 Prof jam in the Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jan 17 Frostbite 2.Snow at the University of Lethbridge University Of Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jan 18 Paul Osinski and CKXU DJs University Of Lethbridge Dance/Electronica
Fri, Feb 28 CKXU 10th Anniversary Party with C.R. Avery, Jesse and the Dandelions and CKXU DJs University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Sep 4 ULSU Fresh N’ Breezy Luau University Of Lethbridge DJ
Fri, Sep 5 ULSU Freshfest Rumble In The Jungle University Of Lethbridge DJ
Sat, Sep 6 ULSU Freshfest Jamboree University Of Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Sep 26 Wes Barker Stunt magician University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Thu, Oct 16 Secpnd Annual F•ck Cancer University Of Lethbridge DJ
Sat, Jan 17 ULSU Frostbite Rail Jam Frostbite Neon Chalet Cabaret with Shred Kelly, Roguies Clique and Botnek University Of Lethbridge Pop
Sat, Feb 7 Skyball 2015 u of l wind orchestra fundraiser University Of Lethbridge Classical
Sat, Feb 7 Skyball 2015 u of l wind orchestra fundraiser University Of Lethbridge Classical
Sat, Feb 7 Skyball 2015 U of L wind orchestra fundraiser University Of Lethbridge Jazz
Fri, Mar 13 Arrival of Autumn with Eyes of Horus, One More for the Captain and Naraka University Of Lethbridge Metal
Tue, Mar 17 Highkicks with Open 24/7 University Of Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Mar 21 CKXU Loves You Culis Partis With Uno Band, Pzeudo, Acoustic Rhymers and CKXU DJs University Of Lethbridge World/Reggae
Fri, Apr 17 Last Class Bash University Of Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jun 5 Zumbathon University Of Lethbridge World/Reggae
Fri, Sep 11 ULSU Rumble in the Jungle University Of Lethbridge DJ
Sat, Sep 12 ULSU Freshfest 15 University Of Lethbridge Rock
Wed, Oct 14 Craig Cardiff Workshop University Of Lethbridge Folk
Thu, Oct 15 Craig Cardiff Workshop and show University Of Lethbridge Folk
Fri, Jan 15 ULSU Railjam Neon Chalet Shaker with Dear Rouge, Mo Kenney, Ria Mae University Of Lethbridge Pop
Fri, Jan 15 ULSU Railjam 2016 Frostbitejam with Dear Rouge , Mo Kenney, Ria Mae University Of Lethbridge Pop
Fri, Feb 26 Fine Times with Rake Fight University Of Lethbridge Rock
Mon, Mar 14 ULSU Presents Comedy night m with Claire Belford Simon Gorsak, Niek Theelen Brett Hutchinson University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Fri, Apr 15 Last Class Bash with Skratch bastid, Lustre Creame, the Groove Apostles, the Utilities, The Alarics University Of Lethbridge Rock