You are here: Home Listings Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Mar 19 CKXU Fundrive Karaoke Knights University Of Lethbridge Rock
Wed, Mar 20 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Mar 21 open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Mar 22 Honker’s Open mic with Kelly Klimchuk Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Mar 22 Hotel California Eagles Tribute with the Nova Scotiables Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Fri, Mar 22 CKXU Musical Monarchy Old Firehall Rock
Fri, Mar 22 Makiisma with Max Hopkins and Silent Mike The Slice Rock
Sat, Mar 23 Sapphire Benefit for Streets Alive Coast Lethbridge Hotel Rock
Sat, Mar 23 Honker‘s Pub 22nd Birthday bash Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Mar 23 Flawed hearts and the Waiting Room Tara Warburton Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Mar 23 21st Avenue with She Hangs Brightly The Slice Rock
Wed, Mar 27 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Mar 28 Thursty Thursdays open mic at Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Mar 29 Motherfuckers, Mandible Klaw, Western Death, Total Wolf, Facecut Old Firehall Rock
Sat, Mar 30 Eons of Earth, Hockey Moms and Night Blade Smokehouse Bar and Grill Rock
Wed, Apr 3 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Apr 4 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Apr 5 Amy Arsene Art Showcase with Queen of the worms The Slice Rock
Sat, Apr 6 Alzheimer’s Fundraiser with The Mark Hall band , Lawless Murphy, Eric Braun band KCS Pub Coaldale Inn Rock
Sat, Apr 6 S.K Wellington, Bella White, Windigo, Yvette The Slice Rock

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  March 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
1718
31      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News