You are here: Home Listings Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jun 19 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Wed, Jun 19 Ivan Hartle with MAtt Storm and Tyson Ray Borsboom The Slice Rock
Thu, Jun 20 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Fri, Jun 21 21st Avenue The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Biloxi Parish, Chasing Illusions, Off-Gold, Localgirlinyourarea Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Rotary Dragon boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Afternoon Open mic At Honker’s pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Fawns with MTBC Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sun, Jun 23 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Mon, Jun 24 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jun 26 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Wed, Jun 26 Hard Charger with Lost Nebula and Drearius Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Jun 27 Open mic at Slice with Corduroy Brown The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Honker‘s Pub Open mic Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Jun 28 The Decadent Phase and guests The Slice Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Afternoon Open Mic at Honker‘s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jun 29 HArlot and the Tramp with Youngbloods and Mark Andrew Spencer The Slice Rock
Mon, Jul 1 Canada Day in Henderson lake Park Henderson Lake Park Rock

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  June 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16
30      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News