You are here: Home Listings Venues List Archive - Blues
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Blues - Archive

Blues
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Dec 4 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola The Old York Tavern Blues
Fri, Dec 10 Open mic at Jimmy’s Brasserie with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tillsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Thu, Dec 16 Daryll Düus and Friends Owl Acoustic Lounge Blues
Fri, Dec 17 Open mic at Jimmy’s Pub with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tilsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Sat, Dec 18 Steve Keenan The Old York Tavern Blues
Fri, Dec 31 Blues brothers New years at Owl Owl Acoustic Lounge Blues
Fri, Dec 31 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola The Old York Tavern Blues
Fri, Jan 14 Daryll Düus and Friends Cudos Lounge Blues
Sat, Jan 15 Steve Keenan The Old York Tavern Blues
Fri, Jan 21 Daryll Düus and Friends Cudos Lounge Blues
Sat, Jan 22 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Cudos Lounge Blues
Mon, Jan 24 Miss Quincy The Slice Blues
Tue, Jan 25 Open mic at the Slice with Paul Kype The Slice Blues
Fri, Jan 28 Darryl Düus and Friends Cudos Lounge Blues
Sat, Jan 29 Barrel House Boys with Papa King, Daryll Düus, Steven Harris and Leigh Doerksen Owl Acoustic Lounge Blues
Wed, Feb 2 Little Miss Higgins The Slice Blues
Wed, Feb 9 Sean Pinchen with Sarah Burton The Slice Blues
Thu, Feb 10 Twilight Hotel The Slice Blues
Fri, Feb 11 Texas Flood Casino Lethbridge Blues
Sat, Feb 12 Paul Kype and Texas Flood Casino Lethbridge Blues

Page 10 of 27

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  February 2023  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2
1213
20
    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News