You are here: Home Listings Venues List Archive - Blues
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Blues - Archive

Blues
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Feb 6 Papa King and Darryl Düus with guests The Slice Blues
Tue, Feb 9 Paul Kype and Texas Flood host blues jam The Slice Blues
Wed, Feb 10 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Sat, Feb 13 Fat Baby Jake 1010 Pub Blues
Mon, Feb 15 Open mic at 1010 Pub 1010 Pub Blues
Tue, Feb 16 open mic at the Slice with Darryl Duus The Slice Blues
Sat, Feb 20 Fat Baby Jake Pop’s Pub North Blues
Tue, Feb 23 Paul Kype hosts open mic The Slice Blues
Wed, Feb 24 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Feb 24 Bill Hills and Ray Lemelin The Slice Blues
Sat, Feb 27 Papa King and Darryl Düus Old Firehall Blues
Sat, Feb 27 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola The Old York Tavern Blues
Sat, Feb 27 Stormy Day and the Nights 1010 Pub Blues
Sat, Feb 27 Paul Kype and Texas Flood The Old York Tavern Blues
Mon, Mar 1 Keith Hallett The Slice Blues
Tue, Mar 2 Treeline hosts open mic The Slice Blues
Wed, Mar 3 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Thu, Mar 4 Darren Johnson The Slice Blues
Sat, Mar 6 Fat Baby Jake The Slice Blues
Tue, Mar 9 Carson Downey Band hosts open mic The Slice Blues

Page 4 of 27

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  February 2023  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2
1213
20
    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News