You are here: Home Listings What's On Today Archive - Comedy
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Comedy - Archive

Comedy
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jan 15 Roman Danylo and Dean Haglund Old Firehall Comedy
Sat, Jan 16 ArtStage 2 Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Tue, Jan 26 The Laugh Shop The Rhythm Room Comedy
Tue, Feb 2 Laugh Shop The Rhythm Room Comedy
Tue, Feb 2 Laugh Shop The Rhythm Room Comedy
Wed, Feb 3 The Mousetrap Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Thu, Feb 4 the Mousetrap Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Fri, Feb 5 Doris Daley Lethbridge Public Library Comedy
Fri, Feb 5 The Mousetrap Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Sat, Feb 6 The Mousetrap Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Tue, Feb 9 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Tue, Feb 9 Laugh Shop The Rhythm Room Comedy
Wed, Feb 10 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Thu, Feb 11 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Fri, Feb 12 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Sat, Feb 13 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Wed, Feb 17 Olympic open mic with Most Vocal Poet Society Old Firehall Comedy
Thu, Feb 18 Gong Show HB's Lounge (Holiday Bowl) Comedy
Thu, Feb 18 Jeff Dunham Enmax Center Comedy
Thu, Mar 4 Gong show at HBs Lounge HB's Lounge (Holiday Bowl) Comedy

Page 3 of 16

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
2324252627
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News