You are here: Home Listings What's On Today Archive - Comedy
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Comedy - Archive

Comedy
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Nov 9 Yuk Yuks Comedy The Place Comedy
Tue, Nov 16 Yuk yuks comedy The Place Comedy
Tue, Nov 23 Yuk Yuks comedy The Place Comedy
Tue, Nov 30 Yuk Yuks comedy The Place Comedy
Sat, Dec 4 Ron James Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Sun, Dec 5 Ron James Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Mon, Dec 6 Improv at the Mix Watertower Grill Comedy
Tue, Dec 7 Yuk Yuks comedy The Place Comedy
Tue, Dec 14 Yuk Yuks Comedy The Place Comedy
Tue, Dec 21 Yuk Yuks comedy at Average Joes The Place Comedy
Tue, Dec 28 Yuk Yuks comedy The Place Comedy
Fri, Dec 31 New Year’s Eve Murder mystery masquerade Watertower Grill Comedy
Tue, Jan 4 Yuk Yuks Comedy The Place Comedy
Tue, Jan 11 Yuk Yuks comedy The Place Comedy
Tue, Jan 18 Yuk Yuks comedy at Average Joes The Place Comedy
Tue, Jan 25 Yuk Yuks Comedy at Average Joes The Place Comedy
Sat, Jan 29 Snowed in Comedy Tour with Dan Quinn, Phil Nichol, Craig Campbell and Glenn Wool The Place Comedy
Tue, Feb 1 Yuk Yuks Comedy At Average joes The Place Comedy
Fri, Feb 4 Pickle hosts comedy night Cudos Lounge Comedy
Sat, Feb 5 Comedy night with Pickle Cudos Lounge Comedy

Page 5 of 16

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
2324252627
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News