You are here: Home The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Jan 30 Open mic at Slice with Makiisma The Slice Rock
Fri, Jan 31 Rancho Deluxe with Richard Inman The Slice Country
Sat, Feb 1 Mark Hall Band with Good Time Charlie The Slice Rock
Thu, Feb 6 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Feb 7 Makiisma The Slice Alternative
Sat, Feb 8 Gabriel Thaine Band with Blue and Good Time Charlie The Slice Rock
Tue, Feb 11 Slice of blues jam with Gabe Thaine The Slice Blues
Wed, Feb 12 Windy City Opry with Carter Felker The Slice Country
Thu, Feb 13 Open mic at the Slice with Corduroy Brown The Slice Blues
Fri, Feb 14 Vandendool mini tour kick off with an Adequate Valentines Day The Slice Rock
Sat, Feb 15 Markus Sommer with penelope Rose and the Dark Wrangler The Slice Folk

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News