You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Sep 19 The Chase Spencer Band The Slice Rock
Thu, Sep 20 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Sat, Sep 22 Too Soon Monsoon with Vandendool and Kane Incognito The Slice Pop
Tue, Sep 25 Elliott Brood with Steven Foord The Slice Folk
Thu, Sep 27 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Sep 28 The Galacticas with Sessions The Slice Rock
Sat, Sep 29 Simon Kemptson with Tyson Ray Borsboom The Slice Folk
Tue, Oct 2 Jo-Jo O’ and the Woods Moonchild album release The Slice Rock
Thu, Oct 4 open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 5 The Gentleman's Club with Lionz and Jon Martin and artist Dorian Mindru The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 6 Daniel Champagne The Slice Blues

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718
23
30      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News