You are here: Home Listings Venues List Archive - The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Slice - Archive

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jun 6 Axis of Conversation with Planet Telex and Amelia Earhart The Slice Folk
Mon, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 9 Current Swell and Rogerthat The Slice Blues
Tue, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 10 Treeline The Slice Blues
Wed, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 11 Laura Smith Music and the Darby and Joan Club The Slice Pop
Thu, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 12 Mr. Feeley and the Touch The Slice Alternative
Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13 Said the Whale and the Zolas The Slice Alternative
Sat, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 14 Lustre Creame The Slice Rock
Tue, Jun 16 Jam night with Planet Telex The Slice Rock
Wed, Jun 17 Murray Nelson, Pat Ackerman and Jack Davies The Slice Blues
Thu, Jun 18 Amy Bronson with Santana Odina–Maria The Slice Folk
Fri, Jun 19 Contemporary Works Jazz Orchestra The Slice Jazz
Sat, Jun 20 Joel Miller Quartet and Dave Renter Quartet The Slice Jazz
Tue, Jun 23 Darby and Joan Club host open mic The Slice Rock
Wed, Jun 24 Corbin Murdock and the Nautical Miles The Slice Folk
Fri, Jun 26 Brasstronaut The Slice R&B/Soul
Sat, Jun 27 Incura The Slice Metal
Tue, Jun 30 Jam night at the Slice The Slice Blues
Thu, Jul 2 Rural Alberta Advantage and the Record Holder The Slice Folk
Fri, Jul 3 Heather Blush and the Uppercuts The Slice Jazz
Sat, Jul 4 James Murdoch Band The Slice Pop

Page 1 of 73

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
151617
29     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News