You are here: Home Listings Venues List Archive - The Cave (Lethbridge College)
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Cave (Lethbridge College) - Archive

Map
Website:
http://www.lethbridgecollege.ca/stu...
Street:
3000 College Drive South
ZIP:
T1K 1L6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Alberta
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The Cave is the student lounge area located between the College Centre Core and the Physical Education Building. It provides a relaxed area where students can meet and discuss their classes over a coffee or snack. Food Services provides hot and cold drinks, pastries, subs, smokies, burgers, chili, pizza, soups and salads, nachos and various snacks.
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Sep 15 Open mic in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Folk
Thu, Sep 29 Open mic in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Thu, Nov 24 Open mic at the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Thu, Jan 26 Open mic in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Thu, Mar 1 Open mic in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Thu, Mar 22 International Open mic with Devin Gergel The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Thu, Mar 29 Open mic at the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Thu, Apr 12 Open mic in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Wed, Sep 5 Rave in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) DJ
Thu, Sep 13 Open mic in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Pop
Thu, Oct 11 Open mic in the Cave with Devin Gergel and Wes Barker The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Wed, Jan 16 Winter Festival with Sophomore Jakes and the Utilities The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Thu, Mar 28 Open mic in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Thu, Apr 11 Open mic in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Rock
Thu, Nov 28 movember Bash with Hurtin The Cave (Lethbridge College) Country
Thu, Apr 17 Open mic in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Pop
Thu, Apr 24 Open mic in the Cave The Cave (Lethbridge College) Folk
Thu, Sep 18 Open mic in the Cave (Lethbridge College) The Cave (Lethbridge College) Folk
Sat, Oct 25 Lethbridge Folk Club Presents the Wardens with the Richard Burke 8 The Cave (Lethbridge College) Folk
Sat, Nov 15 Lethbridge Folk Clup presents Erin Ross Trio with Ryland Moranz The Cave (Lethbridge College) Blues

Page 1 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  June 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
232425
30      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News