You are here: Home Archive - The Telegraph Taphouse
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Telegraph Taphouse - Archive

Map
Street:
310 6th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2C8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The Telegraph Taphouse is Lethbridge's First and Original Craft Beer House. 

Come and enjoy 18+ Craft and Micro Brews on Tap.

Selections from Local/Provincial and Global Master Brewers.
An added bonus of seasonal rotations.
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Mar 16 Leigh Doerksen The Telegraph Taphouse Blues
Sat, Mar 23 Jesse Northey The Telegraph Taphouse Pop
Sat, Apr 6 LEigh Doerksen and Papa King The Telegraph Taphouse Blues
Sat, Apr 13 Murray Nelson The Telegraph Taphouse Classical
Sat, Apr 20 Karen Romanchuk The Telegraph Taphouse Country
Sat, Apr 27 James Oldenburg The Telegraph Taphouse Jazz
Sat, May 4 Kingsley The Telegraph Taphouse Folk
Sat, May 18 Scott Kanashiro and Sheldon Arvay Fire Guitar Duo The Telegraph Taphouse Classical
Thu, Jun 13 Lethbridge Jazz Festival Suppertime Jazz with Randy Epp The Telegraph Taphouse Jazz
Sat, Jun 15 Lethbridge Jazz Festival Nightcaps with James Oldenbuurg and Paul Holden The Telegraph Taphouse Jazz
Sat, May 10 Electric Eye Music Festival with Jolene Draper, Nolan Bossert, Shaela Miller and Danny Dyck The Telegraph Taphouse Country
Sat, Oct 4 Oktoberfest The Telegraph Taphouse Folk
Fri, Jun 12 Lethbridge Jazz Festival Suppertime jazz James Oldenburg The Telegraph Taphouse Jazz
Fri, Jun 12 Lethbridge Jazz Festival James Oldenurg and Paul Holden The Telegraph Taphouse Jazz
Sat, Jun 13 Lethbridge Jazz Festival Dale Ketcheson The Telegraph Taphouse Jazz
Thu, Sep 24 Oktoberfest The Telegraph Taphouse Jazz
Fri, Sep 25 Oktoberfest with Alpen Schatz Classic Legends and the Noteables The Telegraph Taphouse World/Reggae
Sat, Sep 26 Oktoberfest with Alpen Schatz, Classic Legends and the Noteables The Telegraph Taphouse World/Reggae
Sun, Sep 27 Oktoberfest Encore with Junkman's Quite and the Inquisitive Few The Telegraph Taphouse Pop
Tue, Jun 7 Comedy night at the Telegraph The Telegraph Taphouse Comedy

Page 1 of 2

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News