You are here: Home Archive - Sound Garden
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Sound Garden - Archive

Map
Street:
Suite 500, 905 1 Ave South
ZIP:
T1J 4M4
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The Sound Garden is an over 21 nightclub located just off downtown. They feature lots of live bands performing classic rock hits. Call (403) 394-7017
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13 Fast Times Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Jun 26 Ah Bee Normal Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Aug 28 Fast Times Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Oct 2 The Chevelles Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Oct 16 Billie Vegas Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Oct 30 Fast Times Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Nov 27 Billie Vegas Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Dec 18 Project Mayhem Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Jan 15 Chevelles Sound Garden Rock
Thu, Jan 21 Crued (Motley Crue tribute) Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Feb 12 Fast Times Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Feb 26 The Chevelles Sound Garden Rock
Wed, Mar 17 Chevelles Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Apr 16 The Chevelles Sound Garden Rock
Fri, May 14 Who’s Yer Daddy Sound Garden Rock
Fri, May 28 Billie Vegas Sound Garden Rock
Sat, Jun 12 Project Mayhem Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Jun 25 Ah Bee Normal Sound Garden Rock
Sat, Jun 26 Ah Bee Normal Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Jul 9 Unzipped Sound Garden Rock

Page 1 of 4

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News