You are here: Home Listings Venues List Archive - Bully’s Entertainment Centre
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Bully’s Entertainment Centre - Archive

Map
Website:
http://www.bullys.ca/
Street:
3401 Parkside Drive South
ZIP:
T1J 4R3
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

 Bully’s is located in the grandstang, which is the home of regular horse race action.

(403) 380-1903

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sun, Jun 21 SNFU and Last Plague Bully’s Entertainment Centre Alternative
Thu, Dec 31 Chevelles Bully’s Entertainment Centre Rock
Sat, Feb 27 Sean Paul Bully’s Entertainment Centre Hip Hop
Fri, Nov 5 Xzibit Bully’s Entertainment Centre Hip Hop
Tue, Nov 30 Down With Webster POSTPONED Bully’s Entertainment Centre Rock
Sat, Dec 4 Throw Your Panties 3 with Mixmaster Mike Bully’s Entertainment Centre Hip Hop
Sat, Dec 11 Jackass 3-D with K-OS Bully’s Entertainment Centre Hip Hop
Fri, Dec 31 Hippodrome New Years Eve Bully’s Entertainment Centre R&B/Soul
Sat, Mar 19 Who’s Yer Daddy Cabaret for Randy Shield Bully’s Entertainment Centre Rock
Fri, Apr 1 Stereos and Neverest Bully’s Entertainment Centre Rock
Sat, Apr 16 Ice Cube Bully’s Entertainment Centre Hip Hop
Thu, May 19 Tech9ne with Krizz Kaliko and the Scalebreakers Bully’s Entertainment Centre Hip Hop
Sat, Dec 31 Ah Bee Normal Bully’s Entertainment Centre Rock
Wed, Feb 15 DJ Pauly from Jersey Shore Bully’s Entertainment Centre DJ
Mon, Dec 31 Pete Fischer and the hurricanes Bully’s Entertainment Centre Blues
Fri, Apr 26 Down with Webster with Transit Bully’s Entertainment Centre Pop
Mon, Apr 29 Trevor Panczac and friends Tunes for Tosia Bully’s Entertainment Centre Country
Tue, Dec 31 Pete Fischer and the Hurricanes with Kelly Timleck and Jay Coda Walker Bully’s Entertainment Centre Country
Wed, Dec 31 New Year's eve at Bullys Bully’s Entertainment Centre Rock
Sat, Jan 30 Chilliwack with Papa King and the Boogie Machine Bully’s Entertainment Centre Rock

Page 1 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  July 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1
  5  6  8  910
121314151618
19202122232425
262728293031 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News