You are here: Home Owl Acoustic Lounge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Owl Acoustic Lounge

Map
Street:
411 3rd Ave South
ZIP:
T1J 0H2
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=103677929679834&v=info&ref=ts

Lethbridge, AB

Owl is Lethbridge’s newest Lounge in the same building which had Mood, Squeaky’s Pub before and O Riley’s before that. They feature live acoustic music and excellent food. 




  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Mon, Jun 17 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Tue, Jun 18 Pride Week Drag Bingo Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Wed, Jun 19 Malleus Trio Owl Acoustic Lounge Jazz
Fri, Jun 21 Biloxi Parish, Chasing Illusions, Off-Gold, Localgirlinyourarea Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Fawns with MTBC Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Mon, Jun 24 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Jun 25 Big Little lions Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Wed, Jun 26 Stand up Comedy open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Wed, Jun 26 Hard Charger with Lost Nebula and Drearius Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Jun 27 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Fri, Jun 28 Under the Rocks Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Jun 29 Bomb Hugg Owl Acoustic Lounge Hip Hop

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News