You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Owl Acoustic Lounge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Owl Acoustic Lounge

Map
Street:
411 3rd Ave South
ZIP:
T1J 0H2
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=103677929679834&v=info&ref=ts

Lethbridge, AB

Owl is Lethbridge’s newest Lounge in the same building which had Mood, Squeaky’s Pub before and O Riley’s before that. They feature live acoustic music and excellent food. 




  
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Mar 20 Jazz jam with Josh Davies and HBO3 Owl Acoustic Lounge Jazz
Fri, Mar 22 F&M with Tyson Ray Borsboom Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Mar 23 Flawed hearts and the Waiting Room Tara Warburton Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Mon, Mar 25 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Wed, Mar 27 Stand up Comedy open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Thu, Mar 28 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Fri, Mar 29 Major Love with Makiisma Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Fri, Mar 29 Vandendool with Open Channels Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Mon, Apr 1 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Fri, Apr 5 Rovers in the Round with Kimberley MacGregor, Nasti Weather, Tyler Allen, The Brain Porter Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Apr 6 Metrik Jazztet Owl Acoustic Lounge Jazz

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  March 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
1718
31      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News