You are here: Home Archive - Southminster United Church
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Southminster United Church - Archive

Street:
1011-4 Avenue South
ZIP:
T1J 0P7
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Alberta
Country:
Country: ca

Description


  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Nov 28 U of L Singers and U of L Women’s Chorus Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Dec 11 A Dramatic Reading of Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol Southminster United Church Comedy
Mon, Feb 8 Allure of Ivory, Master Series II Southminster United Church Classical
Mon, May 10 Ranges of Brass Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Oct 8 Homecoming— Lethbridge Symphony Chamber Series #1 Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Nov 19 LSCO Chamber Series Southminster United Church Classical
Mon, Nov 22 LSCO presents Ode To Joy Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Nov 26 Winds on the Moon Southminster United Church Classical
Tue, Nov 30 Magnum Mysterium with Vox Musica and the U of L Women’s Chorus Southminster United Church Classical
Thu, Dec 2 Jill Barber Southminster United Church Folk
Sat, Dec 4 Lethbridge Symphony presents Magnificat and Messiah Southminster United Church Classical
Sun, Dec 5 Lethbridge Symphony presents Magnificat and Messiah Southminster United Church Classical
Tue, Dec 7 Rankin Sisters present a Maritime Christmas Southminster United Church Folk
Sat, Dec 11 Mayor’s Christmas Concert Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Jan 28 Lethbridge Symphony Chamber Series III— Original Brass Southminster United Church Classical
Mon, Feb 7 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra celebrated fiftieth birthday Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Mar 26 Rhythm-a-ning with the U of L Jazz Ensemble Southminster United Church Jazz
Mon, Mar 28 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra presents Shadowcatcher Southminster United Church Classical
Tue, Apr 5 Joining Forces: Vox Musica and LCI Singers Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Apr 8 U of L Wind Orchestra wind up Southminster United Church Classical

Page 1 of 6

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News