You are here: Home Listings Venues List Casino Lethbridge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Casino Lethbridge

Map
Website:
http://www.purecanadiangaming.com
Street:
3756 2 Avenue South
ZIP:
T1J 4Y9
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

www.purecanadiangaming.com
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Feb 3 Suzanne Scott and the Dusty Road band Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Feb 4 Suzanne Scott and the Dusty Road band Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Feb 10 Paul Kype and Texas Flood Greg Gomola Turns 50 Casino Lethbridge Blues
Sat, Feb 11 Paul Kype and Texas Flood Casino Lethbridge Blues
Fri, Feb 17 Cody Hall band Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Feb 18 Cody Hall Band Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Feb 24 Lawless Murphy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Feb 25 Lawless Murphy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Apr 7 Coyote Junction Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Apr 7 Mark Hall Band Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Apr 8 Coyote Junction Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Apr 8 The Mark Hall band Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jun 16 Bridgette Yarwood band Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jun 17 BridgetteYarwood band Casino Lethbridge Rock

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  February 2023  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2
1213
20
    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News