You are here: Home Listings Archive - College Drive Community Church
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

College Drive Community Church - Archive

Map
Street:
2710 College Drive South
ZIP:
T1K 6K5
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description

www.collegedrive.ca/
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Mar 13 Southern Accord Chorus and Hearts of Harmony College Drive Community Church Classical
Fri, Oct 1 Mariachi Del Cobre de Zacatecs College Drive Community Church World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 29 Joshua Fritz College Drive Community Church Classical
Sat, May 11 Mama Mia College Drive Community Church Pop
Sat, Oct 26 Lethbridge Community Gold Band with LCI Jazz Choir College Drive Community Church Jazz
Sat, Jun 7 Evening at the Pops with Lethbrige Community Gold and Silver Bands and guests College Drive Community Church Classical
Sat, Apr 18 Lethbridge Community Gold Band presents the Planets College Drive Community Church Jazz
Sat, Jun 6 Lethbridge Community Band Presents An Evening at the Pops College Drive Community Church Pop
Sat, Apr 16 Lethbridge Community Gold Band annual spring concert A World of Music College Drive Community Church Classical
Sat, Jun 4 Evening at the Pops with Lethbridge Silver and Gold Bands College Drive Community Church Jazz
Sat, Jun 10 an evening at the pops with Lethbridge community gold and silver bands College Drive Community Church Jazz

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  August 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7
1015
161719202122
23242526272829
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News