You are here: Home Archive - Jimmy’s Pub
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Jimmy’s Pub - Archive

Map
Street:
10, 3709 Mayor Magrath South
ZIP:
T1K 8K8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description


  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Feb 15 Open jam at Jimmy’s Pub Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Sat, Mar 2 Metal night with Lock N’ Load Jimmy’s Pub Metal
Sat, Mar 23 Third Bass Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Fri, Apr 26 Open jam at Jimmy’s Pub Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Fri, May 17 Open jam at Jimmy’s Pub Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Komodo Wagon with Marq DeSouza Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Sat, Aug 31 Metal night with Caste of Shadows Jimmy’s Pub Metal
Fri, Sep 13 Open mic at Jimmy’s Pub Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Tue, Dec 31 New Year's Eve with Undefined Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Sat, Aug 23 Space Wolves Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Sun, Sep 14 The Left Behinds with My Mother the Carjacker Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Sat, Sep 20 Lock N’ Load Jimmy’s Pub Metal
Fri, Oct 10 Open mic at Jimmy’s Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Sat, Nov 1 Space Wolves and Caste of Shadows Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Fri, Nov 21 Open mic at Jimmy's Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Fri, Nov 21 Jimmy’s Pub open mic with Driving While Blind Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Fri, Dec 5 Open mic at Jimmy’s Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Fri, Jan 9 Open mic at Jimmy’s Pub Jimmy’s Pub Rock
Sat, Mar 7 Blues Brigade Tour with Kevin Harris and Craig Williams and Anthony Thielen Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Sat, Mar 28 Drama Nutz host comedy open mic Jimmy’s Pub Comedy

Page 6 of 6

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News