You are here: Home Archive - Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage - Archive

Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's GarageMap
Street:
420 - 6 Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2B8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

This is the new location of Average Joes Downtown — 420 - 6 Street South.

 For many years now, you have enjoyed the great fun and friendly atmosphere at Average Joe's Sports Bar. Yes, the Lethbridge spot that has been named the best sports bar in Canada is going bigger and better. Coming soon, the A.J's team will be adding a new dimension to the downtown scene. They are going to welcome you to an exciting new venue at " COYOTE JOE'S".
Every Friday and Saturday night, Coyote Joe's will be open for a wild and rollicking session of music and dancing. Yes, Coyote Joes's will have live bands and top notch DJ's playing your favorite Rock ‘n'Country tunes. There will be contests, drink specials, and great food to go along with all the music your toe tapping feet can handle. Coyote Joe's will quickly become the place in town to let your hair down, get rocking with your favorite partner, and show off your classic dancing style.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Oct 2 DNR (Do Not Resucitate) Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Tue, Oct 5 Irish Descendants Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage World/Reggae
Thu, Oct 7 Live karaoke/ open mic at Average Joes Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Sat, Oct 9 Prism Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Thu, Oct 14 Open mic at Average Joes Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Blues
Fri, Oct 15 Craig Moritz Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Country
Sat, Oct 16 Blaze of Glory — A Tribute to Bon Jovi Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Thu, Oct 21 Open mic at Average Joes Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Thu, Oct 21 Open mic at Average Joes Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Blues
Fri, Oct 22 Jo Hikk Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Country
Sat, Oct 23 Zombie walk bash with Sleeping With Tuesday, Living Luca, Smokestack Jacks Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Wed, Oct 27 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Jazz
Thu, Oct 28 Open mic at Average Joes Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Blues
Fri, Oct 29 Kenny Shields and Streetheart with Dated Delay Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Bash Brothers, Myelin Sheaths, Fist City, Sharp Ends Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Alternative
Tue, Nov 2 Yuk Yuks comedy Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Comedy
Wed, Nov 3 Dueling pianos Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Jazz
Thu, Nov 4 Open mic at Average Joes Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Blues
Fri, Nov 5 Dilemma film screening with Fist City and Dean Selena Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Sat, Nov 6 The Chevelles Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock

Page 3 of 18

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News