Print

Events By Genre

Rock

Rock

Events: 19

Rock it!

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Oct 2 Waterfront With Vessel and Tanner Cyr The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 5 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Oct 7 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 12 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Oct 14 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock

Pop

Pop

Events: 1

New Pop for Now People

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Oct 2 Cal Toth Mojo's Pub & Grill Pop

Metal

Metal

Events: 2

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 1 Citizen Rage with Total Wolf, Berserker and Bob Scallywag The Slice Metal
Fri, Oct 1 Damage Incorporated (Metallica tribute) with Snakebite (Whitesnake Tribute) Club Lime Metal

Folk

Folk

Events: 3

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Sep 28 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Oct 16 Shane Koyczan Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Folk
Tue, Oct 19 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk

Hip Hop

Hip Hop

Events: 1

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Sep 30 Rap It Up Hip Hop Bash presented by Arts marvels Owl Acoustic Lounge Hip Hop

Page 1 of 2