You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Live Beat Gig Guide

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 29 Lawless Murphy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Halloween Hullabaloo with the Band Formerly Known as Karen Lewis and Pam Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sat, Oct 30 Honker's Halloween jam with Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Lawless Murphy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Oct 30 The Waterfront Canadian Brewhouse Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Plaid Ramblers Mojos Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Brittany Lyseng Good Times Comedy
Sat, Oct 30 Adequate Owl Acoustic Lounge R&B/Soul
Sat, Oct 30 138 Misfits Tribute with Biloxi Parish Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sun, Oct 31 Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few The Slice Rock
Sun, Oct 31 Halloween with The Chevelles The Place Rock
Tue, Nov 2 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Nov 4 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 5 Connie Kaldor Empress Theatre Folk
Sat, Nov 6 Deville reunion with Mörons and Sessions The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 12 Saints and Sinners Tour Cancelled Enmax Center Rock
Fri, Nov 12 Quadraphonic Duo (Harpdog Brown and Charlie Jacobson) Owl Acoustic Lounge Blues
Sat, Nov 13 ’50s sock hop with Coda and Rebel Angels Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Nov 19 Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy
Fri, Nov 19 The Mark Hall band The Slice Rock

Page 3 of 4

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  August 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News