EMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Oct 16 The Decadent Phase The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 19 Five Alarm Funk postponed to March 1 The Slice R&B/Soul
Wed, Oct 20 The Hip Trip The Slice Rock
Thu, Oct 21 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues
Fri, Oct 22 Scott Davidson and Alumnus The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 23 The Suit Jacket Society The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 26 Ride Up! Reality TV Showcase of 4 touring bands The Slice Rock
Thu, Oct 28 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 29 Doc MacLean with Texas Flood The Slice Blues
Sun, Oct 31 Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few The Slice Rock
Thu, Nov 4 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Sat, Nov 6 Deville reunion with Mörons and Sessions The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 19 The Mark Hall band The Slice Rock