EMailPrint

Owl Acoustic Lounge

Map
Street:
411 3rd Ave South
ZIP:
T1J 0H2
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=103677929679834&v=info&ref=ts

Lethbridge, AB

Owl is Lethbridge’s newest Lounge in the same building which had Mood, Squeaky’s Pub before and O Riley’s before that. They feature live acoustic music and excellent food. 




  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 15 Richard Inman Band Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Oct 16 Lethbridge Girls Rock Camp Family jam Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Oct 16 Jr Gone Wild Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Oct 19 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Wed, Oct 20 So You Think You Can Comic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Fri, Oct 22 The Local Group Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Oct 23 Belvedere,Sessions, Youngbloods Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Oct 26 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Wed, Oct 27 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Thu, Oct 28 Brass, Dead Fibres, Cope Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, Oct 29 Bailey Kate with Max Hopkins Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Halloween Hullabaloo with the Band Formerly Known as Karen Lewis and Pam Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sat, Oct 30 Adequate Owl Acoustic Lounge R&B/Soul
Sat, Oct 30 138 Misfits Tribute with Biloxi Parish Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Nov 2 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Nov 12 Quadraphonic Duo (Harpdog Brown and Charlie Jacobson) Owl Acoustic Lounge Blues