You are here: Home Listings Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, May 30 Repair, Krash, Western Death, The Hockey Moms The Slice Rock
Fri, May 31 Lunch Date Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jun 1 Starpainter with Peace For Bombs Theoretically Brewing Company Rock
Sat, Jun 1 21st Avenue, New Autumn BlindEyedSaints The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 7 Bamboo Guppies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jun 7 Wintercount with Willy Big Bull Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 8 Bamboo Guppies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jun 8 Fast Fashion Fascist l’omelette with Adequate German Canadian Club Rock
Wed, Jun 12 Rad Dog with Mr . Awesome, Trismegistus, Mombod The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 14 Undefined Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Jun 14 Devils Sons, Sick Ritual, BlindEyedSaints, New Autumn Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 15 6th annual Block party The Telegraph Taphouse Rock
Sat, Jun 15 tribute night to Will Singer IV The Slice Rock
Sat, Jun 15 Skampida with Dick Clark 5 and Hockey Moms The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Malibu 90265 Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Malibu 90265 Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sun, Jun 23 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival - Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Shameful Hussies Casino Lethbridge Rock

Page 1 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  May 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News