You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Archive - Blues
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Blues - Archive

Blues
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Nov 24 Guy Davis with Rod Davis Geomatic Attic Blues
Fri, Nov 27 Darryl Düus One Shoe Blues band Casino Lethbridge Blues
Sat, Nov 28 Tim Williams, Big Dave McLean and Doc MacLean Bow Theatre Blues
Sat, Nov 28 Daryll Düus and the One Shoe Blues Band Casino Lethbridge Blues
Sat, Nov 28 Paul Kype and Texas Flood The Slice Blues
Tue, Dec 8 Paul Kype and Texas Flood host open mic The Slice Blues
Sat, Dec 26 Treeline and Queen of the Worms The Slice Blues
Thu, Dec 31 Paul Kype and Texas Flood host open jam The Slice Blues
Sun, Jan 3 Greg Gomola Old Firehall Blues
Thu, Jan 7 Open mic Beaches Pub Blues
Thu, Jan 7 Heather Blush and the Uppercuts The Slice Blues
Fri, Jan 8 Antoine ‘Baby’ Harry Casino Lethbridge Blues
Sat, Jan 9 Antoine “Baby” Harry Casino Lethbridge Blues
Tue, Jan 12 Paul Kype and Texas Flood host blues jam The Slice Blues
Wed, Jan 13 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Fri, Jan 15 Paul Kype and Texas Flood The Slice Blues
Tue, Jan 26 Treeline hosts open mic The Slice Blues
Wed, Jan 27 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Feb 3 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Sat, Feb 6 Lester Quitzau Wolf's Den Blues

Page 3 of 27

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  February 2023  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2
1213
20
    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News