You are here: Home Listings Country
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Country

Country
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, May 31 Suzanne Scott and the Dusty Road band Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Jun 1 Suzanne Scott and The Dusty Road band Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Jun 14 Hurtin Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Jun 15 Hurtin’ Casino Lethbridge Country
Wed, Jun 19 Clint Black With Carolyn Dawn Johnson Enmax Center Country
Sat, Jun 29 Shameful Hussies Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Oct 25 Sawyer Brown with Shenandoah and George Fox Enmax Center Country
Sun, Nov 10 Jim Cuddy band with Devin Cuddy Enmax Center Country
Thu, Nov 14 Corb Lund Owl Acoustic Lounge Country
Fri, Nov 15 Corb Lund Owl Acoustic Lounge Country

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  May 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News