You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Archive - Classical
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Classical - Archive

Classical
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 26 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Jul 24 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Sat, Jul 25 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Aug 28 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Sep 18 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Sat, Sep 19 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Oct 23 Dale Ketcheson and Laurell with Andrew Allen Mocha Cabana Classical
Sat, Oct 24 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Oct 30 Breakdance for solo cello University Theatre Classical
Sat, Nov 7 Dale Ketcheson and Friends University Theatre Classical
Sat, Nov 7 James Oldenburg and Dale Ketcheson University Of Lethbridge Classical
Wed, Nov 11 Remembrance Day ceremony Lethbridge Exhibition Park Classical
Sat, Nov 28 U of L Singers and U of L Women’s Chorus Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Dec 18 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Sat, Dec 19 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Jan 22 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Sat, Jan 23 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Sat, Jan 30 Schumann and Chopin Hearts Alive at 200 University Theatre Classical
Fri, Feb 5 Kidney Foundation fundraiser Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Classical
Fri, Feb 5 How Do I Love Thee Lethbridge Public Library Classical

Page 1 of 13

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526
      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News