You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Archive - Classical
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Classical - Archive

Classical
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Feb 6 Kidney Foundation Fundraiser Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Classical
Mon, Feb 8 Allure of Ivory, Master Series II Southminster United Church Classical
Sun, Feb 14 Lethbridge Symphony The View Classical
Fri, Feb 26 Dialogue of the Carmelites University Theatre Classical
Sat, Feb 27 Dialogue of the Carmelites University Of Lethbridge Classical
Sat, Mar 13 Southern Accord Chorus and Hearts of Harmony College Drive Community Church Classical
Fri, Mar 19 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Sat, Mar 20 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Apr 23 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Mon, May 10 Ranges of Brass Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, May 22 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Thu, May 27 Fort Macleod International Festival Galt Museum Classical
Fri, May 28 Fort Macleod International festival Empress Theatre Classical
Sat, May 29 Fort Macleod International Festival Empress Theatre Classical
Sun, May 30 Fort Macleod International Festival Head Smashed in Buffalo Jump Classical
Fri, Jun 25 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Jul 23 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Aug 27 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Sep 17 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Sat, Sep 18 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical

Page 2 of 13

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News