You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Archive - Classical
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Classical - Archive

Classical
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jan 9 Sheldon Arvay and Scott Kanashiro Watertower Grill Classical
Fri, Jan 18 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Chamber Series III Wind Ensemble Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Feb 1 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Masters Series IV Fledermaus the Opera Ball Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Feb 2 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Masters Series IV Fledermaus the Opera Ball Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Feb 9 Lethbridge Symphony Love Notes Coast Lethbridge Hotel Classical
Tue, Feb 12 The Tenors Enmax Center Classical
Fri, Feb 15 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Mar 1 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Chamber Series IV Janet Yongdahl Southminster United Church Classical
Mon, Mar 25 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Masters Series V with Brooke Day Viola Southminster United Church Classical
Sun, Apr 7 U of L Musical Theatre Society poeresent Way off Broadway University Theatre Classical
Fri, Apr 12 Moja Kwa Moja Concert for the Children of Africa Trinity Reformed United Church Classical
Sat, Apr 13 Murray Nelson The Telegraph Taphouse Classical
Fri, May 3 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Chamber Series V with Sarabeth Baldry Southminster United Church Classical
Sun, May 12 University of Lethbridge Symphony Masters Servies VI with the Troyanda Ukrainian Dancers University Theatre Classical
Mon, May 13 University of Lethbridge Symphony Masters Servies VI with the Troyanda Ukrainian Dancers University Theatre Classical
Fri, May 17 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Sat, May 18 Scott Kanashiro and Sheldon Arvay Fire Guitar Duo The Telegraph Taphouse Classical
Sat, May 18 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Thu, Jun 13 Dale Ketcheson Lethbridge Jazz Festival suppertime Jazz Mocha Cabana Classical
Thu, Jun 20 Brodie Keating and Wine Tasting Galt Museum Classical

Page 8 of 13

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   
  6
1213
2425
2627 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News