You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Archive - Classical
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Classical - Archive

Classical
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 8 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Oct 8 Homecoming— Lethbridge Symphony Chamber Series #1 Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Nov 5 Opera Around the World University Theatre Classical
Sat, Nov 6 Opera Around the World University Theatre Classical
Fri, Nov 19 LSCO Chamber Series Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Nov 20 Glen Montgomery University Of Lethbridge Classical
Mon, Nov 22 LSCO presents Ode To Joy Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Nov 26 Winds on the Moon Southminster United Church Classical
Tue, Nov 30 Magnum Mysterium with Vox Musica and the U of L Women’s Chorus Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Dec 3 Classical Percussion Concert University Theatre Classical
Sat, Dec 4 Lethbridge Symphony presents Magnificat and Messiah Southminster United Church Classical
Sun, Dec 5 Lethbridge Symphony presents Magnificat and Messiah Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Dec 11 Mayor’s Christmas Concert Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Jan 21 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Fri, Jan 21 Billy McCaroll and Dale Ketcheson Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Classical
Sat, Jan 22 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Classical
Sat, Jan 22 Classical Winds University Theatre Classical
Thu, Jan 27 Schubertiade Lethbridge Public Library Classical
Fri, Jan 28 Lethbridge Symphony Chamber Series III— Original Brass Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Jan 29 Joshua Fritz College Drive Community Church Classical

Page 3 of 13

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819
24
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News