You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Archive - Comedy
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Comedy - Archive

Comedy
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Aug 21 Drama Nutz Flop or Funny Old Time Radio Night NAAG Studio Comedy
Thu, Aug 22 Funnyfest! on tour Waterton Lakes Opera House Comedy
Sat, Aug 24 Drama Nutz Live Improv Empress Theatre Comedy
Wed, Sep 4 Drama Nutz The Groovy YEars Murder Mystery NAAG Studio Comedy
Thu, Sep 26 Live In Lethbridge: A Community Cabaret at Casa Casa Comedy
Fri, Sep 27 Drama Nutz Murder Mystery Till Death Do Us Part Moose Hall Comedy
Wed, Oct 2 Drama Nutz present MUrders Monthly Murder at Mount Olympus NAAG Studio Comedy
Thu, Oct 10 Nutz Unshelled: Improv comedy show with the Drama Nutz Watertower Grill Comedy
Wed, Oct 16 Drama Nutz Wednesday Night Nutz: Flop or Funny— Sam’s Standup with Sam Benty and Mark McCue NAAG Studio Comedy
Wed, Oct 23 Harland Williams with Dan Quinn and Sean Tweedly Average Joes Downtown Comedy
Thu, Oct 24 The Drama Nutz present— The Tighty Whities Present Death NAAG Studio Comedy
Fri, Oct 25 The Drama Nutz present— The Tighty Whities Present Death NAAG Studio Comedy
Sat, Oct 26 Nestor Pistor for The Community Kitchen and Lifeskills Training Centre Coast Lethbridge Hotel Comedy
Sat, Oct 26 The Drama Nutz present— The Tighty Whities Present Death NAAG Studio Comedy
Wed, Oct 30 The Drama Nutz Wednesday Night Nutz: Murders Monthly Undead and Dying NAAG Studio Comedy
Wed, Oct 30 Drama Nutz Present Muder Monthly: Dead or Undead NAAG Studio Comedy
Wed, Nov 6 Uncensored Improv with the Drama Nutz NAAG Studio Comedy
Wed, Nov 13 Drama Nutz Flop or Funny Old Time Radio night NAAG Studio Comedy
Thu, Nov 14 Drama Nutz : Nutz Unshelled improv Watertower Grill Comedy
Sat, Nov 23 Mike Dambra aka Pickle The Place Comedy

Page 9 of 16

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   
  6
1213
2425
2627 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News