You are here: Home Listings What's On Today Alternative
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Alternative

Alternative
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Oct 4 The Dumb Waiter U of L MainStage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Wed, Oct 5 The Dumb Waiter U of L Main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Thu, Oct 6 The Dumb Waiter U ofL Main Stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Fri, Oct 7 The Dumb Waiter U of L main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sat, Oct 8 The Dumb Waiter U of L main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sat, Oct 22 Lethbridge Handmade market Lethbridge Exhibition Park Alternative
Wed, Oct 26 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Sun, Oct 30 Wigs and Waffles Halloween edition Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Tue, Nov 1 Dr. Faustus U of l Drama Main Stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Wed, Nov 2 Dr. Faustus U of L Drama Main Stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Thu, Nov 3 Dr. Faustus U of L Drama Main Stage - Alternative
Fri, Nov 4 Dr. Faustus U of L Drama main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sat, Nov 5 Dr. Faustus: U of l Drama Main Stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Thu, Nov 17 Theatre Xtra University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Fri, Nov 18 Theatre Xtra University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sat, Nov 19 Theatre XTra University Of Lethbridge Alternative

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  3
  9
16
23
31     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News