You are here: Home Listings Archive - Alternative
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Alternative - Archive

Alternative
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Dec 18 Cirque Du Soleil Dralion Enmax Center Alternative
Fri, Dec 19 Cirque Du Soleil Dralion Enmax Center Alternative
Sat, Dec 20 Cirque Du Soleil Dralion Enmax Center Alternative
Sat, Dec 20 Cirque Du Soleil Dralion Enmax Center Alternative
Sun, Dec 21 Cirque Du Soleil Dralion Enmax Center Alternative
Sun, Dec 21 Cirque Du Soleil Dralion Enmax Center Alternative
Sat, Jan 3 Fox Eyes Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Tue, Feb 10 Space Wolves Live recording Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, Feb 20 Burlesque and rock with Johnny Rains, She Lives, Markd in Stone Old Firehall Alternative
Fri, Feb 20 Bottoms Up The Slice Alternative
Sat, Feb 21 Pretty Witty and Gay Tab and Landon Chandelier Didi's Playhaus (formerlyClub Didi) Alternative
Thu, Feb 26 Anxiety Zine Release 2 with DMV, Mormon Girls What The Heck Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Sat, Feb 28 Pretty Witty and Gay Cabaret Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative
Tue, Mar 10 Drum and Bell Tower with Scallywags, Blocktreat, Sean Egeland Old Firehall Alternative
Sat, Mar 14 Electric Eye Fundraiser with Lustre Creame, Advertisement and the Utilities The Slice Alternative
Mon, Mar 23 Electric Eye Music Festival presents Backhomes, Hush Pup, Astral Swans Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Thu, Mar 26 CKXU FUNdrive Trivia night Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Sat, Mar 28 I am Machi The Slice Alternative
Tue, Mar 31 Audio Engineering Society Fundraiser with the Rad Suits, max Hopkins and the Minimums and Chopka Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Sat, Apr 4 Marilyn Manson Enmax Center Alternative

Page 8 of 14

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   
  6
1213
2425
2627 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News