You are here: Home Listings Archive - Alternative
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Alternative - Archive

Alternative
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sun, Feb 21 International Peace Pow-wow Enmax Center Alternative
Sat, Feb 27 Pretty, Witty and Gay Cabaret Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative
Fri, Mar 4 An Explosion of World Dance Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative
Sat, Mar 5 Dark Matter: It Gets Bitter: Boys and Girls Club Event Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Sat, Mar 5 Geomatic Community Cabaret with Hippodrome and Roy Pogorzelski German Canadian Club Alternative
Sat, Mar 5 An Explosion of World Dance and Music Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative
Sat, Mar 5 Dark Matter Galt Museum Alternative
Thu, Mar 10 Supply Cabinet Live Radio Show Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, Mar 11 Mamalogues fundraisers for Tejus Home Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Sat, Mar 12 Ashley Soft, Postnamers, Wint Attainable Records Alternative
Fri, Mar 18 Horse Face, Angel Ass, Birch Barks Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Sat, Mar 19 CKXU’s Tuneful Tangle ( band wars) Attainable Records Alternative
Wed, Mar 23 CKXU FUnDrive Game Show night Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Thu, Mar 24 Wise Owls Pub Trivia Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Tue, Mar 29 36 Questions to Fall in Love The Slice Alternative
Wed, Mar 30 36 questions to fall in love The Slice Alternative
Sun, Apr 3 Shane Koyczan Geomatic Attic Alternative
Thu, Apr 7 Artist Trading Cards then Connor HD nd the Flacs, the Statistics - Alternative
Fri, Apr 8 One Act Play Festival Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative
Sat, Apr 9 One Act Play Festival Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative

Page 12 of 14

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
1617181920
24
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News