You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Hip Hop
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Hip Hop - Archive

Hip Hop
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 19 Choclair with JD Era and Mike Move Old Firehall Hip Hop
Wed, Jul 1 Moka Only and the Scalebreakers Old Firehall Hip Hop
Thu, Jul 9 Karl Wolf with Cash Flow and Kay and Aace The Rhythm Room Hip Hop
Fri, Jul 10 - Fri, Jul 10 Dragon Fli Empire, City Prophets Old Firehall Hip Hop
Thu, Jul 16 Sweatshop Union, with Absent Minds and Deezus The Rhythm Room Hip Hop
Sat, Jul 18 Outspoken Wordsmiths and City Prophets Old Firehall Hip Hop
Sat, Jul 25 Art of Fresh and Kettle Black Old Firehall Hip Hop
Thu, Jul 30 Magnolius,Leo37, sunclef The Slice Hip Hop
Tue, Aug 11 Grand Analog with Sleepyhead Old Firehall Hip Hop
Sat, Sep 26 Battleground 5 Old Firehall Hip Hop
Sat, Oct 17 Hip Hop For hunger University Of Lethbridge Hip Hop
Mon, Oct 26 Josh Martinez and Pigeon John Old Firehall Hip Hop
Wed, Oct 28 OK Cobra and the Leathers Old Firehall Hip Hop
Sat, Nov 14 Swollen Members video release party The Rhythm Room Hip Hop
Fri, Nov 20 Battleground 6 Old Firehall Hip Hop
Fri, Nov 27 Beach jam DJ Ashton, Dragonfly Empire, Penny Fortune, LRev Old Firehall Hip Hop
Sat, Nov 28 Maestro Fresh Wes The Rhythm Room Hip Hop
Thu, Dec 17 Sweatshop Union, DJ Dopey, Note to Self The Rhythm Room Hip Hop
Fri, Jan 15 Moka Only, Sonreal and the City Prophets The Rhythm Room Hip Hop
Sat, Jan 30 RaeKwon of the Wu Tang Clan The Rhythm Room Hip Hop

Page 1 of 8

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
1617
24
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News