Print

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Oct 26 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Tue, Oct 26 Rise UP filming with Makiisma, Kyley Styles, Revolution Engine, the B34st,Time Steinruck, Sun of Man The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 26 Comedy open mic Good Times Comedy
Wed, Oct 27 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Thu, Oct 28 Brass with Dead Fibres Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Oct 28 Comedy Club Night Canadian Brewhouse Comedy
Thu, Oct 28 Brass, Dead Fibres, Cope Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Thu, Oct 28 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 29 Halloween Howler jam with Klimmer and Friends Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Oct 29 Halloween with Stage Fright the Def Leppard Experience and Rebel angels Club Lime Metal
Fri, Oct 29 Brittany Lyseng Good Times Comedy
Fri, Oct 29 Doc MacLean with Texas Flood The Slice Blues
Fri, Oct 29 Lawless Murphy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Oct 29 Bailey Kate CD Release party with Wyatt C Lewis and Max and the minimums Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Halloween Hullabaloo with the Band Formerly Known as Karen Lewis and Pam Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sat, Oct 30 Honker's Halloween jam with Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Lawless Murphy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Oct 30 The Waterfront Canadian Brewhouse Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Plaid Ramblers Mojos Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Brittany Lyseng Good Times Comedy
Sat, Oct 30 Adequate Owl Acoustic Lounge R&B/Soul
Sat, Oct 30 138 Misfits Tribute with Biloxi Parish Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Halloween with Uncovered Mojos Pub Rock
Sun, Oct 31 Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few The Slice Rock
Sun, Oct 31 Halloween with The Chevelles The Place Rock
Tue, Nov 2 Amateur night comedy open mic Good Times Comedy
Tue, Nov 2 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Nov 4 Comedy Club Night Canadian Brewhouse Comedy
Thu, Nov 4 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 5 Connie Kaldor Empress Theatre Folk
Sat, Nov 6 Peter and the Wolves Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Nov 6 Deville reunion with Mörons and Sessions The Slice Rock
Tue, Nov 9 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Thu, Nov 11 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues
Fri, Nov 12 Saints and Sinners Tour Cancelled Enmax Center Rock
Fri, Nov 12 Quadraphonic Duo (Harpdog Brown and Charlie Jacobson) Owl Acoustic Lounge Blues
Sat, Nov 13 ’50s sock hop with Coda and Rebel Angels Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Nov 19 Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy
Fri, Nov 19 The Hip Trip Tragically Trip tribute The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 19 The Mark Hall band The Slice Rock
Sat, Nov 20 Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy
Mon, Nov 22 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Series 2 Hungarian Rhapsody with Bradley Parker piano Southminster United Church Classical
Tue, Nov 23 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Kids Choir Southminster United Church Classical
Wed, Nov 24 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Kids choirs Southminster United Church Classical
Thu, Nov 25 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Kids choirs Southminster United Church Classical
Fri, Nov 26 Rebel Angels Volbeat Tribute, 138 Misfits Tribute and Tainted Stan The Slice Rock
Sun, Dec 19 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra 3 Messiah with Vox Musica Southminster United Church Classical
Mon, Dec 20 Lethbridge Symohony Orchestra 3 Messiah with Vox Musica Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Jan 22 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Intima 3— Oboe Odyssey Casa Classical
Thu, Feb 3 The Glorious Sons with JJ Wilde Enmax Center Rock
Mon, Feb 7 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Series IV—Centennial ORgan concerto Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Feb 12 Swinging ’60s Love Notes Fundraising Gala Sandman Signature Classical
Mon, Mar 21 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Series V LSO 60th at the Cinema Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Apr 9 Lethbridge Symphony Orchstra Intima V—Strings into Spring with Musaeus Casa Classical
Wed, Apr 27 ZZ Top with Cheap Trick Enmax Center Rock
Fri, Apr 29 Home Free Dive bar Saints tour Enmax Center Country
Mon, May 2 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Intima VI — Brahms Requiem Southminster United Church Classical

Page 1 of 3