You are here: Home Listings The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Mar 6 Open Mic with Luke James Bruce The Slice Rock
Fri, Mar 8 BigCat album release with Fulfilment The Slice Rock
Sat, Mar 9 Time Bandits Debut at Slice The Slice Rock
Tue, Mar 12 Blues Jam with the Peter Noel band The Slice Blues
Wed, Mar 13 Open mic at the Slice with Bridgette Yarwood The Slice Rock
Fri, Mar 15 Clover Overboard, Sour Patch Men, Aaron Phelan The Slice Rock
Sat, Mar 16 Dead Bob with Motherfuckers and Queen of the Worms The Slice Rock
Wed, Mar 20 Open Mic at the Slice With Aaron Phelan froM New Autumn The Slice Rock
Thu, Mar 21 Vogue Villains The Slice Rock
Fri, Mar 22 Shaela Miller After the Masquerade CD Release tour with Denim Daddies and Carter Felker The Slice Country
Sat, Mar 23 Dylan Earl with Denim Daddies The Slice Rock
Sat, Mar 23 Undefined The Slice Rock
Wed, Mar 27 Open mic at the Slice with Steven Ford The Slice Rock
Fri, Mar 29 The Wanda Krein band with Danica Sommer The Slice Rock
Sat, Mar 30 Burlesque Calgary Cabaret The Slice Alternative

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  March 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4
11
19
2425
31      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News