You are here: Home Listings Archive - Casino Lethbridge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Casino Lethbridge - Archive

Map
Website:
http://www.purecanadiangaming.com
Street:
3756 2 Avenue South
ZIP:
T1J 4Y9
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

www.purecanadiangaming.com
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 10 Jerry Sereda Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Jun 11 Coal Creek Boys Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Jun 24 Comedy night at Casino Lethbridge Casino Lethbridge Comedy
Sat, Jul 23 Blakkstone HExx Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Aug 12 Folk Road Show Casino Lethbridge Folk
Sat, Aug 13 Money Penny Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Oct 7 Uncovered Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Nov 4 Hurtin’ Casino Lethbridge Country
Thu, Dec 15 Mark McCue Casino Lethbridge Comedy
Fri, Jul 28 Rockin ’58s Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jul 29 Rockin’ 58s Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Feb 10 Hurtin’ Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Apr 6 Lethbridge Pridefest Diva Cabaret Casino Lethbridge Alternative
Fri, Jan 25 Sean Burns Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Jan 4 Plaid Ramblers Casino Lethbridge Rock

Page 27 of 27

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
2324252627
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News