You are here: Home Listings Venues List Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Sep 18 Beaches Open mic Beaches Pub Rock
Wed, Sep 18 Tom Savage The Slice Rock
Thu, Sep 19 The Carbons with Dead Levee and The Cayley The Slice Rock
Fri, Sep 20 Webb, Son of a baker, Jess Tollestrup, Fawns Theoretically Brewing Company Rock
Fri, Sep 20 Biloxi parish, Free the Cynics, The Northern Coast Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Sep 21 Afternoon Open mic At Honker’s pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Sep 21 Steve Pineo Elvis Tribute Empress Theatre Rock
Sat, Sep 21 Bandemonium Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Sep 21 The Nova Scotiables with Adequate The Slice Rock
Mon, Sep 23 Open mic at Good Times Good Times Rock
Tue, Sep 24 Chase the Bear The Slice Rock
Wed, Sep 25 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Sep 26 Open mic at the Slice with Devin Gergel The Slice Rock
Fri, Sep 27 The Cayley with Alone I Walk and Homeless in hawaii Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Sep 27 Sock hop night with Frankie and the Bridge Mix The Slice Rock
Sat, Sep 28 The Decadent Phase Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Oct 2 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Oct 3 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 4 Pigs: The Ultimat ePink Floyd Tribute Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Rock
Sat, Oct 5 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
151617
29     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News