You are here: Home Listings Venues List Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jan 19 Mid Week Live Music with Scott Davidson and friends The Slice Rock
Thu, Jan 20 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jan 21 Uncovered Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jan 22 Lethbridge Youth Songwriting Camp presented by Shaela Miller Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jan 22 Uncovered Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jan 22 Hell Diablo with Bob Scallywag The Slice Rock
Sun, Jan 23 Lethbridge Youth Songwriting Camp Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Jan 25 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jan 29 John And Scott Band The Slice Rock
Sat, Jan 29 Nebula with Scott Davidson The Slice Rock
Wed, Feb 2 The Sadies postponed Geomatic Attic Rock
Thu, Feb 3 The Glorious Sons Unfinished business tour With JJ Wilde Enmax Center Rock
Fri, Feb 4 Peter and the Wolves Empress Theatre Rock
Fri, Feb 4 Bridgette Yarwood band with the Hip Trip The Slice Rock
Sat, Feb 5 Makiisma with l’omelette The Slice Rock
Wed, Feb 9 Vanden Dool The Slice Rock
Tue, Feb 22 The Offspring Let the bad Times Roll tour with Simple Plan Enmax Center Rock
Fri, Mar 4 Eamon McGrath Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Mar 15 The Real McKenzies with the Real Sickies and Hockey Moms Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Apr 22 Hawksley Workman Southminster United Church Rock

Page 1 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718
24
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News