You are here: Home Listings The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Oct 15 High Level Variety with Gabriel Thaine and Michael Bartz The Slice Rock
Wed, Oct 16 The Royal Foundry with Tyson Ray Borsboom and Roman Clarke The Slice Pop
Thu, Oct 17 Daniel Champagne The Slice Folk
Fri, Oct 18 Vince Andrusko with George Arsene The Slice Country
Sat, Oct 19 Johnny O trio with Keith Catfish Woodrow The Slice Blues
Tue, Oct 22 Hollerado Farewell tour The Slice Rock
Wed, Oct 23 Homeless in Hawaii, Excuses Excusses, The Cayley , Waterfront The Slice Rock
Thu, Oct 24 Open mic at Slice with Jaymz Jospeh The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 25 Quick Draw with MollytheBoyCat The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 26 Steve Keenan Band The Slice Blues

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
1314
2728293031  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News